Happy New Year!

Standard

Happy New Year!

 

The Distracted Blogger got distracted by life and has not posted much at all, but it happens even to the blogging pros. I am not a resolutions type of gal, but I have been taking time to evaluated the last year and what I need for the new one. My head may burst soon! I over think EVERYTHING, so this time of year can be particularly bad. You would not want to be in my head right now.

Hopefully, in a couple weeks I have some life changing news, so keep your fingers crossed for me! Before any big new news though I plan on posting about my gallery wall that I put up long ago, but am just now starting to add items to the frames.

Hope everyone has an adventures and wonderful new year. Now go do something silly, something ridiculous!

About thedistractedblogger

I am a curious person and am interested in most things therefore I have way to many hobbies. This blog will most likely reflect my love of crafts and home organization. There may be some dance, fashion, and geekyness thrown in there somewhere as well. The Distracted Blogger will likely live up to her name and may not post regularly. Let's face it, this ADD kid's focus shifts like the changing winds.

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: Score Buckets!!!! « thedistractedblogger

Leave a comment