Branching Out/ Pintegrity Pledge

Standard

This just in, The Distracted Blogger now has a Facebook Page and Twitter account. I am also linking to my Pinterest account as well, because who doesn’t like to waste hours looking at pretty things!

Speaking of Pinterest, I am taking the Pintegrity Pledge and hope that you join me. In a nutshell this means I am pledging to Pin only those things that I can find an original source for. The internet makes it much to easy to lose sight of the beginning of a idea or for others to take advantage of others creativity. Please join Christina @ The Scrappy Housewife, Vivienne @ The V Spot, Allison @ House of Hepworths, Kristi @ Addicted 2 Decorating  and I Haley @ The Distracted Blogger in this pledge. Thank you Christina for spearheading the pledge!

Will you join the pledge? Click the button below to be directed to Christina’s  blog with all the details.

The Scrappy Housewife

About thedistractedblogger

I am a curious person and am interested in most things therefore I have way to many hobbies. This blog will most likely reflect my love of crafts and home organization. There may be some dance, fashion, and geekyness thrown in there somewhere as well. The Distracted Blogger will likely live up to her name and may not post regularly. Let's face it, this ADD kid's focus shifts like the changing winds.

3 responses »

  1. I was very happy to find this internet-site.I wanted to thanks on your time for this glorious learn!! I undoubtedly having fun with every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

Leave a Reply

